Members

Kluepfel

Thomas Kluepfel
President
tkluepfel@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Evans
Jennifer Evans
Board Member
jevans@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Sobolov   
Irene Sobolov
Board Member
isobolov@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Anlgey
Sharyn Angley
Vice President
sangley@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Chetali Khanna
Chetali Khanna
Board Member
ckhanna@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Melanie Tekirian
Melanie Tekirian
Board Member
mtekirian@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Sheillah Dallara  
Sheillah Dallara
Board Member
sdallara@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Madigan
John Madigan
Board Member
jmadigan@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 












Elizabeth Walker
Board Member
ewalker@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.