Members

Anlgey
Sharyn Angley
President
sangley@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Sheillah Dallara  
Sheillah Dallara
Board Member
sdallara@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Chetali Khanna
Chetali Khanna
Board Member
ckhanna@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Kluepfel

Thomas Kluepfel
Vice President
tkluepfel@hoboken.k12.nj.us







 


   


Alex De La Torre
Board Member
adelatorre@hoboken.k12.nj.us













Ailene McGuirk
Board Member
amcguirk@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 








 


Malani Cademartori
Board Member
mcademartori@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Evans
Jennifer Evans
Board Member
jevans@hoboken.k12.nj.us 
 
Melanie Tekirian
Melanie Tekirian
Board Member
mtekirian@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.