Members

Kluepfel

Thomas Kluepfel
President
thomas.kluepfel@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Biancamano
Peter Biancamano
Board Member
peter.biancamano@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
McNamara 
Mark McNamara
Board Member
mmcnamara@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Anlgey
Sharyn Angley
Vice President
sangley@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Sheillah Dallara  
Sheillah Dallara
Board Member
sdallara@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Montgomery
Britney Montgomery
Board Member
bmontgomery@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Evans
Jennifer Evans
Board Member
jevans@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Madigan
John Madigan
Board Member
jmadigan@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Sobolov   
Irene Sobolov
Board Member
irene.sobolov@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.