Central Office

The Hoboken Public School District is committed to quality public relations. Central Office team leaders will answer all questions expeditiously and respond to all concerns comprehensively.
Office of the Superintendent

Christine Johnson
Superintendent of Schools
cjohnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3601

Mrs. Sandra Rodriguez-Gomez
Assistant Superintendent of Schools
srodriguez-gomez@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3604

Elizabeth McQuillen
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
elizabeth.mcquillen@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3602

Damien Arnone
Director of Guidance, Support Services, & District Operations
darnone@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3659

Student Enrollment Office

Bruny Munoz
Student Data and Enrollment Clerk
bmunoz@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3619

Office of Innovative Programs

Christopher Della Fave
Director of Innovative Programs
cdellafave@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3609

Facilities Office


Tim Calligy
Facilities Director
timothy.calligy@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3768

Lisa Cruz
Clerk, Facilities Office 
lcruz@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3668

Human Resources Office

Mallory Sullivan 
Human Resources Manager
mallory.sullivan@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3607

Marisol Ocasio
Human Resources Department Clerk
mocasio@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3646
Business Office 

William Moffitt
Business Administrator
wmoffitt@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3610

Donna Perez
Assistant to the Business Administrator
donna.perez@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3618

Vicki Lopez
Confidential Secretary to the Business Administrator
victoria.lopez@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3611

Madeline Raccuia
Chief Payroll Clerk
madeline.raccuia@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3769

Marlena Cowan, FPC
Chief Payroll Clerk
mcowan@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3614

Sean Smith
Accounts Payable Clerk
ssmith@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3612

Technology Office
 
Greg Werner
Chief Technology Officer
gwerner@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3640

Patrick Lundell 
Lead Network Technician
plundell@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3645

Michael Hecox
Communications and Information Systems Specialist
mhecox@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3616


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.