Central Office

The Hoboken Public School District is committed to quality public relations. Central Office team leaders will answer all questions expeditiously and respond to all concerns comprehensively.
Christine Johnson
Superintendent of Schools
cjohnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3601

William Moffitt
Business Administrator
wmoffitt@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3610

Tim Calligy
Facilities Director
timothy.calligy@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3768

Greg Werner
Chief Technology Officer
gwerner@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3640

Jennifer Lopez
Grants Coordinator
jennifer.lopez@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3605

Mallory Sullivan 
Human Resources Manager
mallory.sullivan@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3607
Elizabeth McQuillen
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
elizabeth.mcquillen@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3602

Vicki Lopez
Confidential Secretary to the Business Administrator
victoria.lopez@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3611

Lisa Cruz
Clerk, Facilities Office 
lcruz@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3668

Michael Hecox
Communications and Systems Information Specialist
michael.hecox@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3616

Bruny Munoz
Student Data and Enrollment Clerk
bmunoz@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3619

Marisol Ocasio
Human Resources Department Clerk
mocasio@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.