Schools

School Hours: 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM | Early Dismissal Days: 8:15 AM - 1:00 PM | 19-20 BOE Approved Calendar


Hoboken High School 
800 Clinton Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3700

Administration

Principal
Ms. Robin Piccapietra
robin.piccapietra@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3703

Vice Principal
Mr. Derek Piccini
derek.piccini@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Vice Principal
Mr. Michael Ponce
mponce@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Hoboken Middle School

158 Fourth Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3750

Administration
Principal
Ms. Anna Marra
amarra@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Vice Principal
Mr. Ivan Ramos
ivan.ramos@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Brandt Elementary School
215 Ninth Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3690

Administration
Principal
Mr. Charles Bartlett
cbartlett@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3720

Vice Principal
Mr. Jack Baker
jack.baker@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3671



Connors Elementary School
201 Monroe Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3680

Administration
Principal
Ms. Juliana Addi
jaddi@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3681

Vice Principal
Mr. Ryan Sorafine
ryan.sorafine@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Wallace Elementary School
1100 Willow Avenue 
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3650

Administration
Principal 
Mr. Martin Shannon
mshannon@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3651

Vice Principal
Mr. Stephen Dickerson
sdickerson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3666

Calabro School ( Early Childhood)
524 Park Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3695

Supervisor of Early Childhood Learning
Ms. Lauren Eakin
leakin@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.