Login

Loading

Translate

BOARD OF EDUCATION
BOE Home
Agendas and Minutes
Board Office Directory
District Newsletters
District Policy Manual
Elections Information
Employment Opportunities
Evaluation Systems Data
Financial Information
Forms for Community Use
Integrated Pest Management Plan (pdf)
Meeting Calendar
Public Notices
RFP - RFB - RFQ
Technology Plan 2013-2016 (pdf)


Board Office Directory
BusinessOfficelist
NameTitleContactPhoneDepartmentBuilding
Dr. Christine A. Johnson Superintendentcjohnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3601 Office of the Superintendent A.J. Demarest School
Mildred Ares Clerk mares@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3600 ext. 6031Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
Timothy CalligyDirector of Facilitiestcalligy@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201)356-3768FacilitiesA.J. Demarest School
Rosetta Caporrino Clerkrcaporrino@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3615Human Resources; School RecordsA.J. Demarest School
Lisa CruzStudent Transportation Safety Specialist(201)356-3661TransportationA.J. Demarest School
Donna D'Acunto Supervisor of Math and Science donna.dacunto@hoboken.k12.nj.us (201) 356-3600 ext. 7142A.J. Demarest School
Jennifer D'Acunto Supervisor of Instructional Technology / Educational Technology / Vocational Ed/ Business Ed./ and Enrichment/Gifted and Talented Programs (K-12)jdacunto@hoboken.k12.nj.us (201) 356-3722A.J. Demarest School
Sharon DeBariSystems Operatorsdebari@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201)356-3646Human Resources; Data ProcessingA.J. Demarest School
Patti DeVriesSecretary to the Assistant Superintendentpdevries@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3606Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
Michael Hecox Communication and Information Systems Specialist mhecox@hoboken.k12.nj.us (201) 356-3616Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
Dr. Miguel HernandezAssistant Superintendentmhernandez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3604Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
William JamesResidency/Truancy Officerwjames@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3753Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
Michael Kassan Supervisor of Social Studies / Library Media / Wellness mkassan@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201)356-3600 ext. 6032 A.J. Demarest School
Jennifer LopezCoordinator of Grants/Staff Development/NCLBjlopez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3605Grants/Staff Development/NCLBA.J. Demarest School
Victoria Lopez Secretary to Business Administrator/Board Secretaryvlopez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3611Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School
Elizabeth McQuillenSecretary to the Superintendentemcquillen@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3602Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
Bruny Medina-MunozClerkbmedina-munoz@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3619Grants/Staff Development/NCLBA.J. Demarest School
William Moffitt Business Administrator/Board Secretarywmoffitt@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3610Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School
Angela MoretSenior Purchasing Clerkamoret@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3612Purchasing/Accounts PayableA.J. Demarest School
Jacqueline NunezClerkjnunez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3620Special Services and Alternative EducationWallace Elementary School
Marisol OcasioClerkmocasio@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201)356-3668FacilitiesA.J. Demarest School
Donna PerezAssistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretarydonna.perez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3618Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School
Madeline RaccuiaChief Payroll Clerkmraccuia@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3769PayrollA.J. Demarest School
Frank RaccuiaInventory Coordinatorfraccuia@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3644FacilitiesA.J. Dearest School
Suzan RadwanDirector of Special Servicessradwan@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3622Special Services and Alternative EducationWallace Elementary School
Rosa Rivera Mail Clerk (201) 356-3667 Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School
Mallory SullivanJunior Payroll Clerkmallory.sullivan@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3614PayrollA.J. Dearest School
Tammy Zuccatammy.zucca@hoboken.k12.nj.us (201) 356-3613 Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School