Hoboken Board of Education

Login

Loading
OUR SCHOOLS PROGRAMS CURRICULUM STUDENTS PARENTS STAFF BOARD OF EDUCATION

Translate

BOARD OF EDUCATION
BOE Home
Agendas and Minutes
Board Office Directory
District Goals 2013-2014 (pdf)
District Newsletters
District Policy Manual
Elections Information
Employment Opportunities
Evaluation Systems Data
Financial Information
Forms for Community Use
Integrated Pest Management Plan (pdf)
Meeting Calendar
Public Notices
RFP - RFB - RFQ
Technology Plan 2013-2016 (pdf)


Board Office Directory
BusinessOfficelist
NameTitleContactPhoneDepartmentBuilding
Dr. Christine A. Johnson Superintendentcjohnson@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3601 Office of the Superintendent A.J. Demarest School
Sally ArnoneSystems Operatorsarnone@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3621Human Resources; Data ProcessingA.J. Demarest School
Dianne BottiAssistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretarydbotti@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3618Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School
Timothy CalligyDirector of Facilitiestcalligy@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201)356-3768FacilitiesA.J. Demarest School
Rosetta Caporrino Clerkrcaporrino@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3615Human Resources; School RecordsA.J. Demarest School
Sharon DeBariSystems Operatorsdebari@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201)356-3646Human Resources; Data ProcessingA.J. Demarest School
Patti DeVriesSecretary to the Assistant Superintendentpdevries@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3606Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
Dr. Miguel HernandezAssistant Superintendentmhernandez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3604Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
Jennifer LopezCoordinator of Grants/Staff Development/NCLBjlopez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3605Grants/Staff Development/NCLBA.J. Demarest School
Victoria Lopez Secretary to Business Administrator/Board Secretaryvlopez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3611Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School
Elizabeth McQuillenSecretary to the Superintendentemcquillen@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3602Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
Bruny Medina-MunozClerkbmedina-munoz@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3609Grants/Staff Development/NCLBA.J. Demarest School
Karen Michane Residency/Truancy Officerkmichane@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3753Office of the SuperintendentA.J. Demarest School
William Moffitt Business Administrator/Board Secretarywmoffitt@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3610Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School
Angela MoretSenior Purchasing Clerkamoret@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3612Purchasing/Accounts PayableA.J. Demarest School
Jacqueline NunezClerkjnunez@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3620Special Services and Alternative EducationWallace Elementary School
Marisol OcasioClerkmocasio@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201)356-3668FacilitiesA.J. Demarest School
Michael PoindexterSenior Accountantmpoindexter@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3667Business OfficeA.J. Demarest School
Madeline RaccuiaChief Payroll Clerkmraccuia@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3769PayrollA.J. Demarest School
Frank RaccuiaInventory Coordinatorfraccuia@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3644FacilitiesA.J. Demarest School
Suzan RadwanDirector of Special Services and Alternative Educationsradwan@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3622Special Services and Alternative EducationWallace Elementary School
Reynaldo Ramos Student Transportation Safety Specialistrramos@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201)356-3661TransportationWallace Elementary School
Mallory SullivanJunior Payroll Clerkmsullivan@hoboken.k12.nj.us(201) 356-3614PayrollA.J. Demarest School



NJ Open Public Records Act | NJ Government Records Council | Hoboken Board of Education 2007-2015 - All rights reserved
158 Fourth Street, Hoboken, NJ 07030
For questions, comments or concerns regarding our site, email us at www@hoboken.k12.nj.us