Hoboken Board of Education

Login†††

Loading
OUR SCHOOLS PROGRAMS CURRICULUM STUDENTS PARENTS STAFF BOARD OF EDUCATION

Translate

Upcoming Events
Wed Aug 27
Orientation for new teachers
Thu Aug 28
Orientation for new teachers
Mon Sep 1
Labor Day
Tue Sep 2
Superintendent's Orientation - teachers report
Wed Sep 3
Superintendent's Orientation - teachers report
Thu Sep 4
First day of school for students
Tue Sep 9
HBOE Meeting 7pm, Board Meeting Room, 1115 Clinton St. Hoboken
Sat Sep 13
HJSHS - HSPA Prep Class 8:30 am-12:30 pm
ACT Exam More info
Tue Sep 16
Connors - Back to School Night, 5:00-6:30 pm
Wed Sep 17
HJSHS PTO, 6:30pm
Fri Sep 19
Deadline to register for October ACT. More info
Sat Sep 20
HJSHS - HSPA Prep Class 8:30 am-12:30 pm
Mon Sep 22
Calabro - Back to School Night, 5:30-7:00 pm
Tue Sep 23
HJSHS - Back to School Night, 7:00-8:30 pm
Wed Sep 24
HJSHS Faculty Meeting, 3:00 pm
Wallace - Back to School Night, 6:30-8:00 pm
Thu Sep 25
Rosh Hashanah - school closed
Sat Sep 27
HJSHS - HSPA Prep Class 8:30 am-12:30 pm
Mon Sep 29
Brandt Pre-K - Back to School Night, 5:30-7:00 pm
Tue Sep 30
Brandt Kindergarten - Back to School Night, 5:30-7:00 pm

Click to view full calendar

Summer Reading, Writing and Math 2014


MyPaymentPlus

The Hoboken Board of Education is proud to announce that we have partnered with MyPaymentsPlus ( http://www.mypaymentsplus.com ) to provide parents with 24/7 online access to their child's meal account!



MyPaymentsPlus is a state-of-the-art online service that provides you the convenience and information you need to manage your studentís meal account. This system speeds up serving lines in the cafeteria, eliminates the need to send checks to school or worry about lost or forgotten lunch money, and ensures that your child will receive a nutritious meal.

MyPaymentsPlus allows any family to:

  • Create a free, secured account to manage all of your student's accounts
  • Check your studentís current account balance
  • Monitor the items your student has been purchasing in the cafeteria
  • Create settings to receive email notifications when the account reaches a low balance

For a small transaction fee of 1%, MyPaymentsPlus allows any family to:

  • Make a prepayment into your studentís meal account using a check, credit card, or debit card at www.mypaymentsplus.com or by calling 866-823-0878. Funds deposited through MealpayPlus are usually available for student use within a matter of minutes.
  • Create settings to automatically replenish your studentís account when it reaches a low balance

We strongly encourage all parents (even if you do not prepay for your studentís meal account) to create an account at no cost through http://www.mypaymentsplus.com . To create a new account, follow the onscreen directions and register your student using their Student ID number. Student ID #'s can be obtained by contacting your childís school or MyPaymentsPlus support at: 1-877-237-0946.

We consistently strive to find new and better ways to serve our students and our families, and I thank you for partnering with us in this effort. Simply visit www.mypaymentsplus.com or call 866-823-0878 to get started.


NJ Open Public Records Act | NJ Government Records Council | Hoboken Board of Education © 2007-2012 - All rights reserved
158 Fourth Street, Hoboken, NJ 07030
For questions, comments or concerns regarding our site, email us at www@hoboken.k12.nj.us