Schools

School Hours: 8:15 AM - 3 PM | Early Dismissal Days: 8:15 AM - 1:00 PM | District Calendar | Quick View Calendar


Hoboken High School 
800 Clinton Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3700

Administration

Principal
Ms. Robin Piccapietra
robin.piccapietra@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3703

Vice Principal
Mrs. Anna Gullo
anna.gullo@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3702

Hoboken Middle School

800 Clinton Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3700

Administration
Middle School Program Coordinator
Ms. Tara Donnelly
tara.donnelly@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3751
Brandt Primary School
215 Ninth Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3690

Administration
Principal
Ms. Sandra Rodriguez
srodriguez@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3720
Connors Elementary School
201 Monroe Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3680

Administration
Principal
Dr. Tamika A. Pollins
tamika.pollins@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3681

Vice Principal 
Mr. Michael Scott
michael.scott@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3682
Calabro Elementary School
524 Park Avenue
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3670

Administration
Principal
Dr. Joseph Vespignani 
jvespignani@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3671
Wallace Elementary School
1100 Willow Avenue 
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3650

Administration
Principal 
Mr. Martin Shannon
martin.shannon@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3651

Vice Principal
Mr. Charles Bartlett
charles.bartlett@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3666
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.