Schools

School Hours: 8:15 AM - 3:00 PM | Early Dismissal Days: 8:15 AM - 1:00 PM | 19-20 BOE Approved Calendar


Hoboken High School 
800 Clinton Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3700

Administration

Principal
Ms. Robin Piccapietra
robin.piccapietra@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3703

Vice Principal
Mrs. Anna Marra
amarra@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3702

Hoboken Middle School

158 Fourth Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3750

Administration
Principal
Mr. Harold Abraham
habraham@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Brandt Elementary School
215 Ninth Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3695

Administration
Principal
Mr. Charles Bartlett
cbartlett@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3720

Vice Principal
Mr. Jack Baker
jack.baker@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3671

Supervisor of Early Childhood Learning
Ms. Margaret Marino
mmarino@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Connors Elementary School
201 Monroe Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3680

Administration
Principal
Dr. Tamika A. Pollins
tpollins@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3681
Wallace Elementary School
1100 Willow Avenue 
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-356-3650

Administration
Principal 
Mr. Martin Shannon
mshannon@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3651

Vice Principal
Mr. Stephen Dickerson
sdickerson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3666
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.