Members

Anlgey
Sharyn Angley
President
sangley@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Sheillah Dallara  
Sheillah Dallara
Board Member
sdallara@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Ailene McGuirk
Ailene McGuirk
Board Member
amcguirk@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Thomas Kluepfel
Thomas Kluepfel
Vice President
tkluepfel@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Alex De La Torre
Alex De La Torre
Board Member
adelatorre@hoboken.k12.nj.us

Joyce Simons
Joyce Simons
Board Member
jsimons@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 Malani Cademartori
Malani Cademartori
Board Member
mcademartori@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
 
Chetali Khanna
Chetali Khanna
Board Member
ckhanna@hoboken.k12.nj.us
 
Melanie Tekirian
Melanie Tekirian
Board Member
mtekirian@hoboken.k12.nj.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.