Technology Office

The mission of our Technology Department is to develop, facilitate, and support the appropriate use of technology in order to increase academic achievement, enhance productivity and efficiency, inspire creativity, and promote the love of learning. The Hoboken Public School District’s Technology Department is committed to maintaining accurate databases and a robust, reliable and secure infrastructure. Staff members manage both hardware and software in a responsible manner, provide quality service, and stand as a resource for students, faculty, and administrators.

Greg Werner
Chief Technology Officer
gwerner@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3640

Robert Cook
Network Engineer
rcook@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3645

Brian Fernandes
Help Desk Specialist
bfernandes@hoboken.k12.nj.us
551-758-7211
Ramon Vega
Technician
rvega@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3741

Daniel Barron
Technician
dbarron@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3742

Richie Aviles
Technician
raviles@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3743
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.