Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying Information

The Hoboken Board of Education prohibits acts of harassment, intimidation, or bullying of a student. A safe and civil environment in school is necessary for students to learn and achieve high academic standards. Harassment, intimidation, or bullying, like other disruptive or violent behaviors, is conduct that disrupts both a student’s ability to learn and a school’s ability to educate its students in a safe and disciplined environment. Since students learn by example, school administrators, faculty, staff and volunteers should be commended for demonstrating appropriate behavior, treating others with civility and respect, and refusing to tolerate harassment, intimidation, or bullying.

Contact Information

District Coordinator
Dr. Cecilia D'Elia, Anti-Bullying Coordinator
cecilia.delia@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3635

Hoboken High School
Derek Piccini, Anti-Bullying Specialist
derek.piccini@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3700

Stephen Dickerson, Anti-Bullying Specialist
sdickerson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3700

Hoboken Middle School 
Michael Ponce, Anti-Bullying Specialist
mponce@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3750 (Main Office)

Brandt 
Dr. Yesenia Flores, Anti-Bullying Specialist
yesenia.flores@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3631

Calabro 
Jack Baker, Anti-Bullying Specialist
jack.baker@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3670 (Main Office)

Connors 
Ryan Sorafine, Anti-Bullying Specialist
rsorafine@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3680

Wallace 
Allison Lemberg, Anti-Bullying Specialist
alemberg@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3650

David White, Anti-Bullying Specialist
david.white@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3680
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.