Harassment, Intimidation, & Bullying Information

The Hoboken Board of Education prohibits acts of harassment, intimidation, or bullying of a student. A safe and civil environment in school is necessary for students to learn and achieve high academic standards. Harassment, intimidation, or bullying, like other disruptive or violent behaviors, is conduct that disrupts both a student’s ability to learn and a school’s ability to educate its students in a safe and disciplined environment. Since students learn by example, school administrators, faculty, staff and volunteers should be commended for demonstrating appropriate behavior, treating others with civility and respect, and refusing to tolerate harassment, intimidation, or bullying.

Contact Information

District Coordinator
Dr. Cecilia D'Elia, Anti-Bullying Coordinator
cecilia.delia@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3635

Hoboken High School
Derek Piccini, Anti-Bullying Specialist
derek.piccini@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3700

Hoboken Middle School 
Ivan Ramos, Anti-Bullying Specialist
iramos@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3750 (Main Office)

Brandt 
Jack Baker, Anti-Bullying Specialist
jbaker@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3631

Connors 
Ryan Sorafine, Anti-Bullying Specialist
rsorafine@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3680

Wallace 
Stephen Dickerson Anti-Bullying Specialist
sdickerson@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3650

Calabro
Dr. Yesenia Flores, Anti-Bullying Specialist
yesenia.flores@hoboken.k12.nj.us
201-356-3631
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.